Jury of the contest

Chairman of the jury

Paolo PascoloProfessor Paolo Pascolo
Chairman of the Organizing Committee of the International Competition. Founder of the association “Humanity inside the war”.


Pietro FontaniniPietro Fontanini
Mayor of Udine.
Teresa GualtieriTeresa Gualtieri
President of the Italian Federation of Associations and Clubs for UNESCO
Renata Capria D'AroncoRenata Capria D’Aronco
The president of the UNESCO Udine club
Fausto DeganuttiProfessor Fausto Deganutti
Director of the Academy of Fine Arts G.B. Tiepolo of Udine.
Giovanni CavazzonGiovanni Cavazzon
President of the Liciniana Cultural Association.
Gabriella BuccoGabriella Bucco
Delegate of the Archdiocese of Udine of religion and faith section.


Gabbe VladimirGabbe Vladimir
Head of the Cultural Center of the Embassy of Armenia in Russia, founder and artistic director of the theater after S. Parajanov.


Artem HutorskoiKhutorskoy Artem
Head of the Executive Committee of the OOD “Immortal regiment march of Russia”.


Akmal NurAkmal Nur
People’s painter of Uzbekistan and Chairman of the Academy of Arts of Uzbekistan.